AREA 2 DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE

HELD ON 10 FEBRUARY 2004 (FROM 4.07 PM TO 7.00 PM)

PRESENT: Councillor Smith in the Chair. Councillors Bayliss, Fawcett, Hoult, Anne Jones, Chris Lewis, Lumsden, Dr Rothwell, Sturdy and Wilson.

Late Arrivals: Councillor Wilson at 4.27 pm

Early Departures: None

78/03 - APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE AND NOTIFICATION OF

SUBSTITUTES: There were no apologies for absence. Notification had been received that Councillor Dr Rothwell was to act as substitute for Councillor Bean.